lahasocal.blogg.se

Fishing planet walleye ny
Fishing planet walleye ny








fishing planet walleye ny

Using the narrow spoons I can cast out about 185 feet and keep the lure in the middle of the water all the way in while twitching or doing any other method and it does not work. I have used the exact setup the game suggests when you click on the shop and says pike and walleye tackle with the: Once none of the rods and reels I bought didnt work I switched back to the original setup the game gave me which was the one I had been able to catch walleye on before with no problem however, that setup no longer catches walleye either and I dont know why. I also tried buying to other rod and reels but they also dont work. Then I wanted an upgrade so I bought a better rod and reel but now I cant catch anything.

fishing planet walleye ny

I used to catch walleye in new york with the basic setup and the purple narrow spoons at all times of the day.










Fishing planet walleye ny